You think you're loving, But you don't love me

I'm leaving you for the last time baby
You think you're loving,
But you don't love me
And I've been confused
An outta my mind lately
You think you're loving,
But you don't love me
I want to be free, baby
You've hurt me.

All the days spent together
I wish for better,
And I didn't want the train to come
Now it's departed, I'm broken hearted
Seems like we never started
All those days spent together
When I wished for better
And I didn't want the train to come.
No, no.



Det var lite såhär som hon sjunger som jag kände och känner nu med mitt förhållande. En viss typ skrev på msn igår, två veckor efter att jag avslutade vårt förhållande. Därför tänker jag lite nu och kände för den här låten.
Är svar för mycket att begära?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0